



डॉ॰ राम मनोहर लोहिया अवध विश्वविद्यालय, फैजाबाद (उ०प्र०) Dr. RAM MANOHAR LOHIA AVADH UNIVERSITY, FAIZABAD (U.P.)

REF.: RMLAU/IQAC/11/2018 Date: 05.07.2018

I.Q.A.C. Screening Committee has screened application forms received for various posts in reference to Advt. No. RMLAU/ADMIN/3541/2/2017 dated 31.08.2017 as per AICTE/UGC Regulations-2010 (4th Amendment) and U.P. State Govt. Rules.

Following applicants have not been found eligible on the Academic Performance Indicator (API) based on their Performance Based Appraisal System (PBAS) during the screening process of IQAC Committee as per U.G.C. Regulation 2010 (4th Amendment 2016) duly adopted by U.P. State Government vide G.O. No. 377/Sattar-1-2013-16(114)/2010 dated 03-12-2013 and adopted by the Executive Council of the University.

Queries/Objections (if any) can be mailed to following email id iqac@rmlau.ac.in latest by **08.07.2018.**

Post – Assistant Professor (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Sl. No. -6

Department – Business Management & Entrepreneurship

Sl.	Name of Candidate	Category	Remarks
No.			
1	PRADEEP KUMAR	OBC	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
	CHAUDHARY		Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
	HEMANT KUMAR YADAV	OBC	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
2			Ph.D. but candidate is M.Com., M.B.A. form S.M.U. & NET in
			Commerce only hence Not Eligible.
3	DEEPANJALI BAGGA	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
			Ph.D. but candidate is not M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
4	SONAM JAISWAL	OBC	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
4			Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
5	NAVNEET KUMAR	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
3	SRIVASTAVA	GEN	Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
6	DHANANJAY	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
0	PANDEY		Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
	GAURAV DHAR DWIVEDI	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
7			Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. (II Division) hence Not
			Eligible.
8	SHIKHA AGARWAL	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
8			Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
9	ANITA PAL	OBC	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
			Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
10	KAMLESH KUMAR	OBC	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or
	MAURYA	ОВС	Ph.D. but candidate is only MPMIR hence Not Eligible.

11	RAHUL PRASAD	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is only MPMIR hence Not Eligible.
12	SURAJ SINGH	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
13	NISHANT KUMAR SINGH	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
14	KAPIL DEO	OBC	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
15	JAYA SINGH	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
16	ASHUTOSH KUMAR SINGH	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is PGDBM Not Equivalent to M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
17	ARIF HASAN	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is PGDBM Not Equivalent to M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
18	PRAVEEN KUMAR RAI	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is only M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.
19	HUMA AFROZ	GEN	Minimum Qualification for eligibility is M.B.A. with NET or Ph.D. but candidate is PGDBM Not Equivalent to M.B.A. hence Not Eligible.

James

Co-ordinator (I.Q.A.C.) Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University Faizabad