NOTICE B.Tech – 2015

Counseling for Vacant Seats in B.Tech Direct Entry / Second Year Lateral Entry

- 1) Date of Counseling and time: 28 September, 2015 at 11:00 AM
- 2) Venue: I.E.T. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad
- 3) List of candidates called for counseling is attached below.
- 4) Candidates called for counseling shall bring following original documents in support of their claim for Admission to B.Tech Direct Entry/ Second Year Lateral Entry.
- a) High School Certificate & Marks Sheet
- b) Intermediate Certificate & Marks Sheet
- c) UPSEE 2015/ AIEEE 2015 Score Card
- d) Caste Certificate
- e) Disability Certificate issued by CMO
- f) Transfer Certificate from Institution Last Attended
- g) Character Certificate
- h) Engineering Diploma All Mark Sheets (Only for B.Tech Second Year Lateral Entry)
- 5) Candidates selected for admission to Course after counseling, may be required to submit the course Fee of 58000/- (Fifty Eight Thousand) in the form of a Demand Draft drawn in favor of "FINANCE OFFICER, Dr. R M L AVADH UNIVERSITY", payable at Faizabad.

PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST OF CANDIDATES APPLIED FOR THE DIRECT ADMISSION IN B.TECH 1st YEAR HAVING UPTU/AIEEE/JEE RANK-2015

S.No.	Candidate Name	Fathers Name	Cate.	UPTU Rank
1	DEEPAK PATEL	SANJEET KUMAR	OBC	12381
2	SHANI SHANDRA OJHA	VINOD CHNADRA OJHA	GEN	15184
3	VIVEK KUMAR KESHARWANI	ASHOK KUMAR KESHARWANI	GEN	39348
4	PURUSHOTTAM DWIVEDI	KAILASH NATH DWIVEDI	GEN	40635
5	HARSHIT TRIPATHI	VIJAY PRAKASH TRIPATHI	GEN	42890
6	PANKAJ KUMAR	VANSH RAJ	SC	43390
7	UTPAL KUMAR SINGH	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	GEN	47256
8	UTPAL KUMAR SINGH	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	GEN	47256
9	ASHTHA YADAV	SURYA PRAKASH YADAV	OBC	48643
10	DUSHYANT BARANWAL	ABHAY SHANKAR BRANWAL	GEN	50919
11	ANJALI PATHAK	SANTOSH PATAHK	GEN	51089
12	VIVEK TIWARI	SURAJ PRASAD TIWARI	GEN	60128
13	RAVI PANDEY	J.N.PANDEY	GEN	63288
14	ASHUTOSH AGRAWAL	JOTI PRAKASH AGRAWAL	GEN	69830
15	SHAHBAZ KHAN	MOBEEN KHAN	GEN	72270
16	AJAY KUMAR MAURYA	MANGLA PRASAD MAURYA	OBC	76367
17	VIRESH ANAND	CHANDRA SHEKHAR	SC	81039
18	RAJAN	TILAK DHARI	OBC	86162

21 RAHUL SI 22 ASHOK K 23 ANKUSH 24 ASHUTOS 25 VIMAL KU	N KUMAR PATEL HARMA UMAR	BHANSINGH KAMLESH KUMAR PATEL PRABHU NATH SHARMA MANASHA RAM TEJ PRATAP TIWARI HARI SHANKAR MISHRA	GEN OBC OBC SC GEN GEN	87002 88047 89912 91024 92143
21 RAHUL SI 22 ASHOK K 23 ANKUSH 24 ASHUTOS 25 VIMAL KU	HARMA UMAR ΓΙWARI H MISHRA	PRABHU NATH SHARMA MANASHA RAM TEJ PRATAP TIWARI HARI SHANKAR MISHRA	OBC SC GEN	89912 91024
22 ASHOK K 23 ANKUSH 24 ASHUTOS 25 VIMAL KU	UMAR FIWARI H MISHRA	MANASHA RAM TEJ PRATAP TIWARI HARI SHANKAR MISHRA	SC GEN	91024
23 ANKUSH 24 ASHUTOS 25 VIMAL KU	ΓΙWARI Η MISHRA	TEJ PRATAP TIWARI HARI SHANKAR MISHRA	GEN	
24 ASHUTOS 25 VIMAL KU	H MISHRA	HARI SHANKAR MISHRA		92143
25 VIMAL KU			GEN	
	JMAR YADAV		OLI	93490
26 RAIII BAI		SATYADEV YADAV	OBC	93522
20 KAJO DAI	I RAM KANOJIYA	BALI RAM KANOJIYA	SC	97149
27 SUJEET K	UMAR	PYARE LAL	GEN	102438
28 RAJESHW	AR PANDEY	VINOD KUMAR PANDEY	GEN	106496
29 HIMANSH	U SEKHAR SAHU	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU	GEN	107204
30 NAUSHAI	ALI	SUBRATI ALI	OBC	108228
31 HITESH K	UMAR	SATYA DEV LAL SRIVASTAVA	GEN	109627
32 DEEPAK I	UMAR SHARMA	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	OBC	111274
33 DEVENDE	A KUMAR PATEL	HAUSHILA PRASAD	OBC	113285
34 ADITA SIN	NGH	BALWANT SINGH	OBC	120001
35 UMESH Y	ADAV	RAM DASH YADAV	OBC	120485
36 DURHESH	NANDAN PANDEY	RAM LAKHAN PANDEY	GEN	120971
37 SUMIT GU	IPTA	RATAN LAL GUPTA	OBC	128429
38 JITENDRA	SHARMA	NAND LAL SHARMA	OBC	129395
39 VIJAY PA	L	BRIJ NATH PAL	OBC	131004
40 PAWAN O	ЈНА	SHESH NARAYAN OJHA	GEN	134959
41 VINEET S	NGH	SHIV PRASAD SINGH	GEN	137546
42 AYUSH SO	ONI	VINDESHWARI PRASAD SONI	GEN	138966
43 MANAUW	AR ANSARI	MD.MANJOOR ANSARI	OBC	140964
44 ANIKET R	ANA	JAI PRAKASH RANA	SC	142820

PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST OF CANDIDATES APPLIED FOR THE DIRECT ADMISSION IN B.TECH COURSE- 2015

NAME	FNAME	CATEGOTY	MARKS	YEAR	PER	PER AFTER DEDECTION
RANJEET GAUTAM	RAM DEEN	SC	445	2015	89.00	89.00
ЈУОТІ	RAJ KAPOOR SINGH	GEN	411	2015	82.20	82.20
SHARSTI SINGH	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	GEN	398	2015	79.60	79.60
UDIT KUMAR SAHU	RAJESH KUMAR SAHU	OBC	395	2015	79.00	79.00
MO. SADDAM	MUKTAR AHAMAD	OBC	350	2015	70.00	70.00
VIKRAN KUMAR BHARTI	HARIDWAR	SC	351	2015	70.00	70.00
GAURAV MANI MISHRA	RAM PRASAD MISHRA	GEN	366	2014	73.20	68.20
SUSHEEL KUMAR VERMA	SURENDRA RAM	GEN	328	2015	65.60	65.60
VISHAL SHARMA	TULSI RAM HARIYANA BORD***	OBC	382	2015	63.67	63.67
HITESH KUMAR	SATYA DEO LAL SRIVASTAVA	GEN	340	2014	68.00	63.00
GAURAV KUMAR	MAHENDRA YADAV	OBC	334	2014	66.80	61.80
ABHISHEK YADAV	RAJESH YADAV	GEN	356	2012	71.20	61.20

	SHUDHAKAR					
HIMANSHU SINGH	SINGH(mmm)	GEN	329	2014	65.80	60.80
NITEEKA	VIJAY PRAKASH	GEN	300	2015	60.00	60.00
SHIVAM SHUKLA	JITENDRA SHUKLA	GEN	300	2015	60.00	60.00
SHIVAM SINGH	ANIRUDH SINGH	GEN	300	2015	60.00	60.00
RAM KUMAR MAURYA	SALIK RAM MAURYA	OBC	277	2015	55.40	55.40
AMAN KUMAR SINGH	RANJAY SINGH	GEN	325	2013	65.00	55.00
UDAY KANT SHUKLA	UMA KANT SHUKLA	GEN	274	2015	54.80	54.80
DUSYANT TIWARI	SAILESH TIWARI	GEN	309	2013	61.80	51.80

PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST OF CANDIDATES APPLIED FOR THE DIRECT ADMISSION IN B.TECH 2nd (LATERAL ENTRY)YEAR HAVING DIPLOMA/B.SC./UPTU RANK-2015

Name	Father Name	UPTU Rank
Mayank Upadhyay	Satya Dev Upadhyay	3050
Akash Kumar	Shatrughn Kumar	295
Mansi Pathak	Mahesh Kumar Pathak	6775