What's New

Telephone Directory

University Officers and Faculty Members
Administrative
Teaching and Research Departments / Institute
Department of Economics and Rural Development
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Head Of Department Dr. V.K. SRIVASTAVA vksrivastava@rmlau.ac.in9415382891
2 Professor Prof. ASHUTOSH SINHA asinha@rmlau.ac.in9415459401
3 Professor Prof. MRIDULA MISHRA mridula@rmlau.ac.in9984908747
4 Associate Professor Dr. PRIYA KUMARI priya@rmlau.ac.in9839094773
5 Guest Lecturer Dr. Pradeep Kumar Tripathi ..
6 Guest Lecturer Dr. Savita Devi ..
7 Guest Lecturer Dr. Alka Srivastava . 
Department of History Culture & Archaeology
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Head Of Department Prof. N K Tiwari nktiwari@rmlau.ac.in9919926705
2 Professor Prof. A.P. SINGH apsingh@rmlau.ac.in9415048416
3 Professor Prof. M.P.Singh mpsingh@rmlau.ac.in9918794859
4 Associate Professor Dr.Sanjay Chaudhary sanjay@rmlau.ac.in9415077097
5 Assistant Professor Dr. Diwakar Tripathi diwakartripathi@rmlau.ac.in9450181679
6 Assistant Professor Dr. Rajesh Singh rajeshsingh@rmlau.ac.in9455009400
Department of Adult, Continuing and Extension Education
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Professor Dr. Anup Kumar anupkumar@rmlau.ac.in7985150920
2 Associate Professor Dr. Surendra Mishra surendramishra@rmlau.ac.in6393261433
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Professor Prof. C.K. MISHRA ckmishra@rmlau.ac.in9721336701
2 Professor Prof. S.K. RAIZADA skraizada@rmlau.ac.in9415715957
3 Professor S S MISHRA ssmishra@rmlau.ac.in9208496286
4 Assistant Professor Dr. Abhishek Singh abhisheksingh@rmlau.ac.in 
5 Guest Lecturer Mr. Sandeep Rawat sandeep@gmail.com 
Department of Business Management and Entrepreneurship
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Professor Prof. A.K. SHUKLA ashokshukla@rmlau.ac.in9415719590
2 Professor Prof. H.S. SINGH hssingh@rmlau.ac.in9450117000
3 Professor Dr. SHAILENDRA KUMAR VERMA shailendraverma@rmlau.ac.in9415183089
4 Assistant Professor Dr. Rana Rohit Singh ranarohitsingh@gmail.com9839016560
Department of Physics and Electronics
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Head Of Department Dr. ANUPAM SRIVASTAVA anupamsri@rmlau.ac.in9415253021
2 Professor Prof. R.K. TIWARI rktiwari2323@gmail.com9415188766
3 Professor Prof. K.K. VERMA prof.k.k.verma@rmlau.ac.in8004977977
4 Professor Prof. S.N. SHUKLA sachida.shukla@gmail.com9415188149
5 Professor Prof. S.R. VISHWAKARMA shreeram@rmlau.ac.in9450671005
6 Professor Prof. GangaRam Mishra gangarammishra@rmlau.ac.in.
7 Associate Professor Dr. NARESH KUMAR CHAUDHARY nkc@rmlau.ac.in9839227818
8 Associate Professor Dr. Geetika Srivastava gsrivastava@rmlau.ac.in9935031752
9 Assistant Professor Dr. ANIL KUMAR anilkumar@rmlau.ac.in9415615292
10 Assistant Professor Dr. SINDHU SINGH sindhusingh@rmlau.ac.in9415991334
Department of Biochemistry
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Professor/ HOD Dr. Neelam Pathak neelampathak@rmlau.ac.in9532038720
2 Professor Dr. FARRUKH JAMAL farrukh@rmlau.ac.in9415075554
3 Associate Professor Dr. SANGRAM SINGH sangramsingh@rmlau.ac.in9415058408
4 Associate Professor Dr. VANDANA RANJAN vandana@rmlau.ac.in9415076627
5 Assistant Professor Dr. NEELAM YADAV neelamyadav@rmlau.ac.in9453731722
6 Assistant Professor Dr. Shivi Srivastava shivisrivastava@rmlau.ac.in 
7 On Leave Ram Lakhan Singh rlsingh@rmlau.ac.in9415716591
Department of Microbiology
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Professor/ HOD Dr. SHAILENDRA KUMAR shailendrak@rmlau.ac.in9415077035
2 Professor Dr. RAJEEV GAUR rajeevgaud@rmlau.ac.in9956754873
3 Professor Dr. TUHINA VERMA tuhinaverma@rmlau.ac.in9415076632
4 Associate Professor Dr. Ranjan Singh ranjansingh@rmlau.ac.in 
5 On Leave Dr. Vinyak Ram Tripathi . 
6 Guest Lecturer Mr. Anurag Singh . 
Department of Environmental Sciences
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Head Of Department Dr. SIDDHARTH SHUKLA siddharath@rmlau.ac.in9450767928
2 Professor Dr. JASWANT SINGH jaswant@rmlau.ac.in9415717168
3 Assistant Professor Dr. Vinod Kumar Chaudhary vinodkrchaudhary@rmlau.ac.in9451785288
4 Guest Lecturer Dr. Rudra Pratap Singh . 
Institute of Engineering and Technology
(Under Self-finance Scheme)
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Director (IET) Prof. Rama Pati Mishra ramapatimishra@rmlau.ac.in7351835666
2 Head Of Department (EE) Mr. Dilip Kumar dilip1987kumar@gmail.com8574390711
3 Head Of Department (ECE) Mrs. Manisha Yadav manishayadava2010@gmail.com8004528082
4 Head Of Department (CE) Mr. Amit Singh amitsingh4407@gmail.com8005004888
5 Head Of Department (IT) Mr. Praveen Mishra praveen12march@gmail.com9369798868
6 Head Of Department (ME) Mr. Nitesh Kumar Dixit niteshdixit11@gmail.com8770974427
7 Head Of Department (CS) Mr. Ashish Kumar Pandey ashishkpandey9@gmail.com9453671466
8 Assistant Professor (ECE) Sanjay Chauhan 38004429775
9 Associate Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava . 
10 Associate Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Sudhir Prakash Srivastava sudhir_ietfzd@yahoo.com9415164422
11 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Vandita Pandey vandita.iet@gmail.com9415164422
12 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Mr. Ravi Prakash Pandey ravipandey@rmlau.ac.in8765091759
13 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Mahima Chaurasia mahimaenv@gmail.com9454881848
14 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Rakesh Kumar pandeyrakesh80@gmail.com9838693458
15 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Harigovind Singh hgschemistry@gmail.com9473900273
16 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Tarun Singh Gangwar tarungangwar@gmail.com9450447018
17 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CE) Mr. Kanhaiya Lal Pandey pandeystr@gmail.com9026321068
18 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CE) Mr. Prince Poddar princepoddar25@gmail.com7404142429
19 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CE) Mr. Sauhardra Ojha sauhadra.ojha@gmail.com9454273447
20 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CS) Mr. Chandan Arora chandankumar@rmlau.ac.in9415719963
21 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CS) Mr. Pradeep Kumar Verma vermap93201@gmail.com9415793201
22 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CS) Mr. Avdhesh Yadav cmavdhesh@gmail.com9450065467
23 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CS) Nidhi Prasad nidhiprasad0@gmail.com9452323934
24 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CS) Mr. Avadhesh Kumar Dixit dixit1008@gmail.com9336622234
25 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (CS) Mr. Piyush Rai 02piyushrai@gmail.com9794948872
26 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mr. Ramesh Mishra rameshmishra1985@gmail.com8765248537
27 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mr. Abhishek Srivastava abhishek200959@gmail.com9451064390
28 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mr. Nishant Singh nishantsingh2490@gmail.com8004639178
29 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mrs. Shambhavi M Shukla shambhavishukla@rmlau.ac.in9999763387
30 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mr. Shri Om Mishra shriom18m@gmail.com8808314609
31 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mrs. Shiksha Jain shiksha98jain@gmail.com9451335524
32 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mr. Parimal Tiwari parimal.tiwari1@gmail.com9628045790
33 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (EE) Mr. Samarendra Pratap Singh samarendra045@gmail.com9532100929
34 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (EE) Mr. Avinash Kumar Pandey elect756@gmail.com9795971956
35 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ECE) Mr. Umesh Singh umeshsinghiet@gmail.com9457271290
36 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. PRIYANKA SRIVASTAVA priyanaka.srivastava73@gmail.com9415759103
37 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (Applied ScT.) Dr. Manish Singh manisrnspgc@gmail.com8795400000
38 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (EE) Mr. Ankit Kumar Srivastava aankit.srivastava32@gmail.com9451110115
39 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (MCA) Dr. Brijesh Kumar Bhardwaj wwwbkb2012@gmail.com9450784497
40 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (MCA) Mr. Dileep Kumar dileep_k_2000@yahoo.com9415716600
41 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (MCA) Mr. Rama Nandan Tripathi sonu.ramanandan@gmail.com9454885001
42 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (MCA) Mr.Amit Kumar Bhasker amit.bhasker@gmail.com9450952352
43 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Mr. Umesh Chandra Verma ucv4635@gmail.com9415596253
44 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Mr. Sunil Sahai sahai5351@gmail.com9415046561
45 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Miss. Kriti Srivastava kritisrivastava.17@gmail.com9454073555
46 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Miss. Shweta Mishra shwetamishra2592@gmail.com9616266721
47 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Mr. Sunil Prabhakar sunilprabhakar5444@gmail.com9008019136
48 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Mr. Deepak Agarwal deepagg23me@gmail.com9454766079
49 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Mr. Anurag Singh shanu3736@gmail.com8005024044
50 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (ME) Miss Dibya Tripathi er.dibyatripathi@gmail.com9450101490
51 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (IT) Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh rajesh_mtechbu@yahoo.co.in7376878942
52 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (IT) Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Maurya aumaurya@gmail.com9721246388
53 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (IT) Mr. Vineet Kumar Singh cn.vineet@gmail.com9838809301
54 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (IT) Mr. Rajnish Pandey rajnish.8807@yahoo.com9919024342
55 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (IT) Mr. Paritosh Tripathi paritoshtripathi@rmlau.ac.in9818588530
56 Assistant Professor (Contractual) (IT) Er. Samridhi Singh samriddhisingh.711@gmail.com9005607873
57 Guest Lecturer (IT) Mr. Shobhit Srivastava shobhitan@gmail.com9794744537
58 Guest Lecturer (ME) Mr. Ashutosh Mishra ashumishra5408@gmail.com7317320744
59 Guest Lecturer (ME) Mr. Atul Sharma atulsharma329@gmail.com9452171582
60 Guest Lecturer (ME) Mr. Manoj Kumar Verma manojverma0041@gmail.com8953845878
61 Guest Lecturer (MCA) Mr.Vivek Mishra mca.vivek@rediffmail.com9794744537
62 Guest Lecturer (ECE) Er. Nupur Kesharwani . 
63 Guest Lecturer (ECE) Er. Astha Singh Kushwaha . 
64 Guest Lecturer (ECE) Miss. Pratiksha Rai . 
65 Guest Lecturer (ECE) Mr. Saumitra Pal . 
66 Guest Lecturer (CE) Mr. Amresh Kumar Yadav . 
67 Guest Lecturer (CE) Mr. Naveen Patel . 
68 Guest Lecturer (EE) Mr. Dinesh Kumar . 
69 Guest Lecturer (EE) Mr. Vipin Patel . 
70 Guest Lecturer (CS) Er. Kaushal Kishor Gupta . 
71 Guest Lecturer (MCA) Mr. Akhilesh Kumar . 
72 Guest Lecturer (MCA) Mr. Vivek Amlani . 
73 Guest Lecturer (MCA) Mr. Rajeev Kumar rajeevkumar@rmlau.ac.in 
74 Guest Lecturer (CE) Er. Ayushman Bajpai ayushmanbajpai36@gmail.com 
75 Guest Lecturer (Applied ScT.) Miss.Jyoti Yadav Jyoti92yad@gmail.com9565119633
76 Guest Lecturer (Applied ScT.) Miss. Nupur Yadav ynupur24@gmail.com9956294457
77 Guest Lecturer (ECE) Mr.Janendra Pratap janendra1987@gmail.com7905601814
78 Guest Lecturer (Applied ScT.) Dr. Neeta Tiwari neetatiwari66@gmail.com9455831100
Teachers in Self-finance Courses
Rishabh Dev Sodh Peeth
#DesignationNameEmail Id.Contact Numbers
1 Assistant Professor Dev Narayan Verma dnverma@rmlau.ac.in9451178173
MAHILA HOSTEL
S.No Designation Name Email Id. Contact Numbers
1. AHILYABAI HOLKER MAHILA HOSTEL SUPERINTENDENT Dr. Geetika Srivastava
2. A.N.D MAHILA HOSTEL SUPERINTENDENT Dr. Pallavi Soni & Er. Kriti Srivastava

Meet our new Voice Assistant

This website can talk! This website can hear you!
Yes, you read it right. With this experimental feature enabled, this site can hear and respond to what you are looking for. It is capable of navigating the whole website for you (like scroll page, go to a page, etc.), show tips and suggestions, print stuffs for you and much more. To view the list of accepted voice commands, please say: "commands" or "voice commands".