Faculty Profile:


Prof. Alok Mani Tripathi
Professor
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
amtripathi@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
.



Prof. A.P. SINGH
Professor/ HOD
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
apsingh@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
.



Prof. N K Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
nktiwari@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
9919926705



Prof. M.P.Singh
Professor
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
mpsingh@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
.



Dr. Rajesh Singh
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
rajeshsingh@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
9455009400



Dr.Sanjay Chaudhary
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
sanjay@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
.



Dr. Diwakar Tripathi
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
diwakartripathi@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
9450181679



Dev Narayan Verma
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization:
.
Email Id.:
dnverma@rmlau.ac.in
Mobile No.:
9451178173